Michigan's Internet SuperStation ©

Michigan Lotto Archives


Michigan Lotto and Big Game
Previous Winning Numbers for 2002

For current numbers - GO HERE

This is the archive of winning numbers for 2002.


Need more speed? Our data.usaring.com site now has complete broadband access from 23 partner providers. Click here for everything from DSL to the largest data bandwidth available.

Lotto and Millions Drawings

Michigan drawings on Wednesday and Saturday evenings

Big Game

MagaMillions - Friday nights 
Previous Numbers for 2002
Previous Numbers for 2002

Dec 28 - Saturday
$22.6 Million
No Jackpot Winner
19-28-29-45-47-48
[30]

Dec 31 - Tuesday
$12 Million
No Jackpot Winner
8-21-29-42-51
[34]

Dec 25 - Wednesday
No drawing today

Dec 27 - Friday
$10 Million
No Jackpot Winner
11-14-26-30-39
[3]

Dec 21 - Saturday
$22 Million
No Jackpot Winner
1-4-15-37-39-48 [44]

Dec 24 - Tuesday
$65 Million
Jackpot Winner
8-24-39-43-52
[43]

Dec 18 - Wednesday
$21.3 Million
No Jackpot Winner
4-14-16-19-30-49
[8]

Dec 20 - Friday
$55 Million
No Jackpot Winner
10-14-41-46-49
[52]

Dec 14 - Saturday
$20.8 Million
No Jackpot Winner
12-24-38-44-47-48
[23]

Dec 17 - Tuesday
$46 Million
No Jackpot Winner
3-7-21-29-49
[46]

Dec 10 - Wednesday
$20.1 Million
No Jackpot Winner
1-6-22-27-29-47
[40]

Dec 13 - Friday
$39 Million
No Jackpot Winner
2-13-14-24-46
[34]

Dec 7 - Saturday
$19.6 Million
No Jackpot Winner
17-22-30-38-39-50
[6]

Dec 10 - Tuesday
$32 Million
No Jackpot Winner
3-5-9-16-31
[28]

Dec 4 - Wednesday
$18.9 Million
No Jackpot Winner
3-18-20-23-27-37
[8]

Dec 6 - Friday
$26 Million
No Jackpot Winner
4-8-30-36-52
[48]

Nov 30 - Saturday
$18.5 Million
No Jackpot Winner
01-06-16-33-38-51
[12]

Dec 3 - Tuesday
$20 Million
No Jackpot Winner
1-15-19-40-51
[26]

Nov 27 - Wednesday
$17.8 Million
No Jackpot Winner
13-14-21-27-34-47
[37]

Nov 29 - Friday
$15 Million
No Jackpot Winner
8-25-33-42-49
[40]

Nov 23 - Saturday
$17.3 Million
No Jackpot Winner
19-29-30-35-36-51
[27]

Nov 26 - Tuesday
$12 Million
No Jackpot Winner
3-21-27-31-43
[34]

Nov 20 - Wedneday
$16.7 Million
No Jackpot Winner
01-21-36-40-46-51
[27]

Nov 22 - Friday
$10 Million
No Jackpot Winner
11-16-19-22-46
[5]

Nov 16 - Saturday
$16.2 Million
No Jackpot Winner
3-8-9-38-39-45
[30]

Nov 19 - Tuesday
$16 Million
Winner
7-16-20-40-52
[8]

Nov 13 - Wednesday
$15.6 Million
No Jackpot Winner
8-13-21-36-38-44
[9]

Nov 15 - Friday
$12 Million
No Jackpot Winner
6-17-44-49-51
[39]

Nov 9 - Saturday
$15.1 Million
No Jackpot Winner
2-10-11-18-27-43
[32]

Nov 12 - Tuesday
$10 Million
No Jackpot Winner
3-28-45-48-50
[24]

Nov 6 - Wednesday
$14.5 Million
No Jackpot Winner
01-02-03-15-16-47
[09]

Nov 8 - Friday
$93 Million
Winner
17-19-37-47-48
[14]

Nov 2 - Saturday
$13.9 Million
No Jackpot Winner
01-04-11-20-35-49
[37]

Nov 5 - Tuesday
$79 Million
No Jackpot Winner
2-7-16-28-36
[47]

Oct 30 - Wednesday
$13.4 Million
No Jackpot Winner
2-24-29-35-41-47
[27]

Nov 1 - Friday
$69 Million
No Jackpot Winner
5-10-22-23-43
[37]

Oct 26 - Saturday
$12.9 Million
No Jackpot Winner
7-28-35-38-47-50
[5]

Oct 29 - Tuesday
$59 Million
No Jackpot Winner
9-10-14-41-49
[35]

Oct 23 - Wednesday
$12.3 Million
No Jackpot Winner
02-03-04-06-13-31
[47]

Oct 25 - Friday
$50 Million
No Jackpot Winner
8-15-34-39-47
[4]

Oct 19 - Saturday
$11.8 Million
No Jackpot Winner
18-21-23-24-27-34
[28]

Oct 22 - Tuesday
$42 Million
No Jackpot Winner
16-20-26-36-48
[32]

Oct 16 - Wednesday
$11.2 Million
No Jackpot Winner
01-08-20-29-31-41
[50]

Oct 18 - Friday
$34 Million
No Jackpot Winner
10-31-40-48-51
[38]

Oct 12 - Saturday
$10.8 Million
No Jackpot Winner
10-12-17-25-29-35
[49]

Oct 15 - Tuesday
$27 Million
No Jackpot Winner
6-20-27-34-51
[22]

Oct 9 - Wednesday
$10.2 Million
No Jackpot Winner
07-15-16-39-42-50
[09]

Oct 11 - Friday
$21 Million
No Jackpot Winner
9-11-17-26-41
[29]

Oct 5 - Saturday
$9.7 Million
No Jackpot Winner
11-18-24-33-42-51
[45]

Oct 8 - Tuesday
$16 Million
No Winner
18-34-43-47-50
[25]

Oct 2 - Wednesday
$9.1 Million
No Jackpot Winner
1-10-22-27-33-44
[46]

Oct 4 - Friday
$12 Million
No Jackpot Winner
10-42-43-45-51
[1]

Sep 28 - Saturday
$8.7 Million
No Jackpot Winner
20-23-29-32-35-45
[16]

Oct 1 - Tuesday
$10 Million
No Jackpot Winner
7-21-30-32-37
[15]

Sep 25 - Wednesday
$8.1 Million
No Jackpot Winner
19-23-31-39-40-48
[9]

Sep 27 - Friday
$37 Million
Winner
23-27-30-33-36
[5]

Sep 21 - Saturday
$7.7 Million
No Jackpot Winner
17-19-27-40-42-49
[2]

Sep 24 - Tuesday
$30 Million
No Jackpot Winner
8-32-34-42-50
[21}

Sep 18 - Wednesday
$7.1 Million
No Jackpot Winner
08-09-13-21-24-36
[37]

Sep 20 - Friday
$23 Million
No Jackpot Winner
1-2-4-5-46
[8]

Sep 14 - Saturday
$6.6 Million
No Jackpot Winner
05-10-16-23-32-40
[44]

Sep 17 - Tuesday
$17 Million
No Jackpot Winner
7-10-19-26-44
[5]

Sep 11 - Wednesday
$6.1 Million
No Jackpot Winner
08-10-22-38-44-46
[34]

Sep 13 - Friday
$12 Million
No Jackpot Winner
24-32-37-40-51
[12]

Sep 7 - Saturday
$5.7 Million
No Jackpot Winner
4-14-26-33-37-39
[29]

Sep 10 - Tuesday
$10 Million
No Jackpot Winner
4-6-10-21-25
[21]

Sep 4 - Wednesday
$5.1 Million
No Jackpot Winner
16-30-44-45-47-48
[15]

Sep 6 - Friday
$17 Million
Jackpot Winner
31-39-42-49-51
[35]

Aug 31 - Saturday
$4.7 Million
No Jackpot Winner
5-13-16-32-38-51
[17]

Sep 3 - Tuesday
$12 Million
No Jackpot Winner
8-23-36-49-51
[10]

Aug 28 - Wednesday
$4.1 Million
No Jackpot Winner
1-17-27-30-33-43
[45]

Aug 30 - Friday
$10 Million
No Jackpot Winner
6-31-32-42-51
[42]

Aug 24 - Saturday
$3.7 Million
No Jackpot Winner
11-14-30-33-34-42
[44]

Aug 27 - Tuesday
$105 Million
Jackpot Winner
2-5-11-18-45
[22]

Aug 20 - Wednesday
$3.2 Million
No Jackpot Winner
2-19-23-25-26-40
[4]

Aug 23 - Friday
$90 Million
No Winner
5-19-20-45-48
[44]

Aug 17 - Saturday
$2.8 Million
No Jackpot Winner
9-21-29-31-35-37
[36]

Aug 20 - Tuesday
$78 Million
No Winner
2-13-20-23-43
[6]

Aug 14 - Wednesday
$2.4 Million
No Jackpot Winner
24-29-33-35-46-47
[1]

Aug 16 - Friday
$68 Million
No Winner
22-31-33-44-52
[43]

Aug 10 - Saturday
$2.3 Million
No Jackpot Winner
1-5-9-28-31-41
[36]

Aug 13 - Tuesday
$58 Million
No Winner
3-10-15-18-25
[52]

Aug 7 - Wednesday
$2.2 Million
No Jackpot Winner
6-11-17-24-38-42
[14]

Aug 9 - Friday
$50 Million
No Jackpot Winner
7-17-23-43-44
[26]

Aug 3 - Saturday
$2.1 Million
No Jackpot Winner
6-18-20-21-25-36
[41]

Aug 6 - Tuesday
$40 Million
No Jackpot Winner
2-6-38-40-50
[14]

Jul 31 - Wednesday
$2 Million
No Jackpot Winner
3-4-6-25-28-51
[49]

Aug 2 - Friday
$33 Million
No Jackpot Winner
10-16-23-28-31
[7]

Jul 27 - Saturday
$29.6 Million
Jackpot Winner
35-36-38-41-46-51
[33]

July 30 - Tuesday
$25 Million
No Jackpot Winner
2-6-22-27-44
[1]

Jul 24 - Wednesday
$28.8 Million
No Jackpot Winner
19-22-29-43-45-49
[13]

Jul 26 - Friday
$18 Million
No Jackpot Winner
20-27-28-37-49
[32]

Jul 20 - Saturday
$28.1 Million
No Jackpot Winner
06-09-21-37-41-44
[43]

July 23 - Tuesday
$12 Million
No Jackpot Winner
10-12-29-32-38
[7]

Jul 17 - Wednesday
$27.3 Million
No Jackpot Winner
2-3-21-22-26-50
[6]

Jul 19 - Friday
$10 Million
No Winner
7-15-24-37-46
[9]

Jul 13 - Saturday
$26.6 Million
No Jackpot Winner
5-8-12-19-24-40
[23]

July 16 - Tuesday
$165 Million
Jackpot Winner
10-24-35-49-52
[47]

Jul 10 - Wednesday
$25.7 Million
No Jackpot Winner
2-15-17-27-32-51
[20]

Jul 12 - Friday
$138 Million
No Winner
13-19-23-38-47
[15]

Jul 6 - Saturday
$25.2 Million
No Jackpot Winner
1-7-12-14-34-41
[25]

July 9 - Tuesday
$115 Million
No Jackpot Winner
26-29-31-44-48
[40]

Jul 3 - Wednesday
$24.2 Million
No Jackpot Winner
14-25-27-45-47-49
[3]

Jul 5 - Friday
$96 Million
No Jackpot Winner
11-20-26-29-41
[41]

Jun 29 - Saturday
$23.7 Million
No Jackpot Winner
1-13-15-30-31-39
[36]

July 2 - Tuesday
$83 Million
No Jackpot Winner
14-22-32-35-44
[6]

Jun 26 - Wednesday
$23 Million
No Jackpot Winner
3-21-35-36-37-39
[42]

Jun 28 - Friday
$72 Million
No Jackpot Winner
18-31-49-50-51
[4]

Jun 22 - Saturday
$22.5 Million
No Jackpot Winner
1-5-7-14-26-32
[47]

Jun 25 - Tuesday
$60 Million
No Jackpot Winner
4-18-21-27-41
[50]

Jun 19 - Wednesday
$22 Million
No Jackpot Winner
13-25-29-34-39-49
[6]

Jun 21 - Friday
$50 Million
No Jackpot Winner
13-18-32-39-49
[6]

Jun 15 - Saturday
$21.5 Million
No Jackpot Winner
02-13-24-33-40-47
[19]

Jun 18 - Tuesday
$40 Million
No Jackpot Winner
6-13-18-27-45
[18]

Jun 12 - Wednesday
$21 Million
No Jackpot Winner
6-9-12-27-28-34
[37]

Jun 14 - Friday
$35 Million
No Jackpot Winner
4-8-32-37-43
[2]

Jun 8 - Saturday
$20.5 Million
No Jackpot Winner
4-15-18-28-31-46
[12]

Jun 11 - Tuesday
$27 Million
No Jackpot Winner
5-6-9-33-44
[52]

Jun 5 - Wednesday
$20 Million
No Jackpot Winner
19-21-24-38-39-47
[35]

Jun 7 - Friday
$21 Million
No Jackpot Winner
14-22-27-28-42
[13]

Jun 1 - Saturday
$19.5 Million
No Jackpot Winner
01-17-25-33-38-39
[13]

Jun 4 - Tuesday
$15 Million
No Jackpot Winner
3-25-29-30-48
[48]

May 29 - Wednesday
$19 Million
No Jackpot Winner
08-15-28-39-42-45
[41]

May 31 - Friday
$12 Million
No Jackpot Winner
12-28-45-46-52
[47]

May 25 - Saturday
$18.5 Million
No Jackpot Winner
04-18-33-34-40-41
[14]

May 28 - Tuesday
$10 Million
No Jackpot Winner
6-21-22-29-32
[24]

May 22 - Wednesday
$18 Million
No Jackpot Winner
2-8-19-34-39-48
[27]

May 24 - Friday
$12 Million
Winner
2-4-32-44-52
[36]

May 18 - Saturday
$17.5 Million
No Jackpot Winner
19-29-31-38-41-45
[51]

May 21 - Tuesday
$10 Million
No Jackpot Winner
4-28-39-41-44
[9]

May 15 - Wednesday
$17 Million
No Jackpot Winner
16-20-24-30-34-43
[31]

May 17 - Friday
$27 Million
Winner
15-18-25-33-47
[30]

 MegaMillions Starts
Info here

May 11 - Saturday
$16 Million
No Jackpot Winner
3-16-18-25-33-40
[50]

May 14 - Tuesday
$19 Million
No Jackpot Winner
23-30-36-44-47
[28]

May 8 - Wednesday
$15 Million
No Jackpot Winner
4-5-7-19-27-29
[15]

May 10 - Friday
$15 Million
No Jackpot Winner
1-7-35-38-49
[10]

May 4 - Saturday
$14 Million
No Jackpot Winner
03-18-28-36-41-42
[24]

May 7 - Tuesday
$10 Million
No Jackpot Winner
2-22-26-39-40
[11]

May 1 - Wednesday
$13 Million
No Jackpot Winner
11-15-23-24-32-49
[13]

May 3 - Friday
$7 Million
No Jackpot Winner
2-21-27-35-49
[8]

Apr 27 - Saturday
$12 Million
No Jackpot Winner
10-25-29-33-43-45
[1]

Apr 30 - Tuesday
$5 Million
No Jackpot Winner
4-5-9-26-42
[20]

Apr 24 - Wednesday
$11 Million
No Jackpot Winner
1-2-26-29-36-44
[47]

Apr 26 - Friday
$12 Million
Jackpot Winner
11-12-21-39-44
[1]

Apr 20 - Saturday
$10 Million
No Jackpot Winner
1-3-8-12-13-50
[47]

Apr 23 - Tuesday
$7 Million
No Jackpot Winner
3-27-31-45-47
[3]

Apr 17 - Wednesday
$9 Million
No Jackpot Winner
1-13-17-24-26-27
[44]

Apr 19 - Friday
$5 Million
No Jackpot Winner
3-4-26-40-46
[4]

Apr 13 - Saturday
$8.5 Million
No Jackpot Winner
16-20-36-46-47-49
[39]

Apr 16 - Tuesday
$325 Million
3 Big Winners
7-10-25-26-27
[23]

Apr 10 - Wednesday
$7.7 Million
No Jackpot Winner
16-17-21-22-35-37
[40]

Apr 12 - Friday
$220 Million
No Big Winner
6-13-14-17-41
[6]

Apr 6 - Saturday
$7.2 Million
No Jackpot Winner
07-25-35-42-47-51
[22]

Apr 9 - Tuesday
$155 Million
No Winner
1-15-17-21-41
[4]

Apr 3 - Wednesday
No Jackpot Winner
01-02-07-15-19-51
[9]

Apr 5 - Friday
$117 Million
No Winner
8-21-35-47-50
[15]

Mar 30 - Saturday
$5.9 Million
No Jackpot Winner
07-10-12-28-32-40
[1]

Apr 2 - Tuesday
$92 Million
No Winner
34-37-38-39-42
[21]

Mar 27 - Wednesday
No Jackpot Winner
04-11-27-35-44-51
[40]

Mar 29 - Friday
$76 Million
No Winner
15-26-28-35-44
[30]

Mar 23 - Saturday
No Jackpot Winner
25-32-33-35-41-44
[31]

Mar 26 - Tuesday
$66 Million
No Winner
1-15-17-22-40
[22]

Mar 20 - Wednesday
No Jackpot Winner
07-19-20-26-39-46
[8]

Mar 22 - Friday
No Winner
7-12-19-35-41
[34]

Mar 16 - Saturday
No Jackpot Winner
09-30-31-35-42-45
[32]

Mar 19 - Tuesday
No Winner
17-28-31-35-37
[7]

Mar 13 - Wednesday
No Jackpot Winner
06-07-17-23-35-36
[39]

Mar 15 - Friday
No Winner
5-10-22-34-45
[2]

Mar 9 - Saturday
No Jackpot Winner
01-04-13-24-26-32
[44]

Mar 12 - Tuesday
No Winner
4-8-20-29-47
[5]

Mar 6 - Wednesday
$2.4 Million
No Jackpot Winner
7-17-29-35-48-49
[10]

Mar 8 - Friday
$30 Million
No Winner
13-15-31-36-49
[18]

Mar 2 - Saturday
$2.3 Million
No Jackpot Winner
02-15-17-20-45-51
[10]

Mar 5 - Tuesday
$26 Million
No Winner
2-13-15-21-46
[3]

Feb 27 - Wednesday
$2.2 Million
No Jackpot Winner
13-25-29-33-34-37
[8]

Mar 1 - Friday
$22 Million
No Winner
13-17-37-49-50
[36]

Feb 23 - Saturday
$2.1 Million
No Jackpot Winner
5-9-15-26-30-33
[27]

Feb 26 - Tuesday
$17 Million
No Winner
6-19-22-40-44
[27]

Feb 20 - Wednesday
$2 Million
No Jackpot Winner
5-11-16-17-28-32
[30]

Feb 22 - Friday
$14 Million
No Winner
4-11-37-40-44
[9]

Feb 16 - Saturday
$3.9 Million
Jackpot Winner
2-4-13-22-33-40
[47]

Feb 19 - Tuesday
$11 Million
No Winner
25-27-37-40-48
[1]

Feb 13 - Wednesday
$3.3 Million
No Jackpot Winner
9-14-16-27-29-48
[5]

Feb 15 - Friday
$9 Million
No Winner
2-19-41-45-47
[24]

Feb 9 - Saturday
$2.9 Million
No Jackpot Winner
3-5-8-16-45-51
[24]

Feb 12 - Tuesday
$7 Million
No Winner
2-6-10-26-29
[33]

Feb 6 - Wednesday
$2.3 Million
No Jackpot Winner
3-22-28-30-37-44
[39]

Feb 8 - Friday
$5 Million
No Winner
3-13-19-40-47
[13]

Feb 2 - Saturday
$2.2 Million
No Jackpot Winner
2-5-15-36-46-49
[13]

Feb 5 - Tuesday
$23 Million
Winner
5-11-30-33-43
[12]

Jan 30 - Wednesday
$2.1 Million
No Jackpot Winner
16-22-32-39-45-47
[44]

Feb 1 - Friday
$19 Million
No Winner
4-15-17-23-33
[29]

Jan 26 - Saturday
$2 Million
No Winner
13-25-27-36-44-48
[47]

Jan 29 - Tuesday
$15 Million
No Winner
4-21-30-33-48
[34]

Jan 23 - Wednesday
$4.7 Million
Jackpot Winner
19-21-23-27-40-44
[4]

Jan 25 - Friday
$12 Million
No Winner
9-23-29-32-45
[30]

Jan 19 - Saturday
$3.6 Million
No Jackpot Winner
4-8-11-15-30-35
[48]

Jan 22 - Tuesday
$9 Million
No Winner
1-12-35-37-49
[1]

Jan 16 - Wednesday
$3.5 Million
No Jackpot Winner
12-16-20-21-46-51
[8]

Jan 18 - Friday
$7 Million
No Winner
1-2-9-26-27
[6]

Jan 12 - Saturday
$3.4 Million
No Jackpot Winner
2-7-15-17-20-42
[9]

Jan 15 - Tuesday
$5 Million
No Winner
4-8-32-41-49
[20]

Jan 9 - Wednesday
$3.3 Million
No Jackpot Winner
13-22-24-34-35-38
[20]

Jan 11 - Friday
$80 Million
Winner
4-5-21-24-38
[21]

Jan 5 - Saturday
$3.2 Million
No Jackpot Winner
6-11-15-16-29-50
[47]

Jan 8 - Tuesday
$67 Million
No Winner
14-17-25-32-46
[30]

Jan 2 - Wednesday
$3.1 Million
No Jackpot Winner
15-16-22-29-30-38
[49]

Jan 4 - Friday
$58 Million
No Winner
7-12-24-34-37
[35]

Dec 29 - Saturday
$3 Million
No Jackpot Winner
4-12-17-26-29-39
[32]

Jan 1 - Tuesday
$51 Million
No Winner
16-24-39-45-50
[36]


Copyright © RING! Inc. Voice (248) 698-4659x101
Custom Web Application Development. System Development.
Send email to webmaster@bysky.com
©

Return to Current Lotto Page

Return to Michigan Program Guide