Michigan's Internet SuperStation ©

Michigan Lotto Information


Michigan Lotto Winning Numbers for 1996

We started broadcasting Lotto Numbers in April 1995.
This is the archive of winning numbers for 1996.


Lotto Drawing

Big Game

Dec 28 - Saturday drawing was worth $2.1 Million
No winner
12 14 15 29 39 43

.

Dec 25 - Wednesday drawing was worth $2 Million
No winner
3 14 33 37 39 48

BIG GAME Dec 27
Was worth $20 Million
No winner
10 30 33 35 36 [1]

Dec 21 - Saturday drawing was worth $3.1 Million
winner
2 5 10 13 33 36

.

Dec 18 - Wednesday drawing was worth $2.1 Million
no winner
9 16 18 21 36 46

BIG GAME Dec 20
Was worth $17 Million
no winner
6 18 20 25 33 [16]

Dec 14 - Saturday drawing was worth $2 Million
no winner
3 13 15 17 35 36

.

Dec 11 - Wednesday drawing was worth $13 Million
Winner
8 16 33 37 43 47

BIG GAME Dec 13
Was worth $13 Million
no winner
7 15 36 43 44 [8]

Dec 7 - Saturday drawing was worth $11 Million - no winner
9 25 28 30 34 45

.

Dec 4 - Wednesday drawing was worth $8.9 Million - no winner
9 14 20 23 28 31

BIG GAME Dec 6
Was worth $9 Million - no winner
15 20 32 42 47 [3]

Nov 30 - Saturday drawing was worth $7.9 Million - no winner
5 6 19 26 45 47

.

Nov 27 - Wednesday drawing was worth $6.3 Million - no winner
8 17 20 43 45 46

BIG GAME Nov 29
Was worth $5 Million - no winner
1 14 27 46 50 [22]

Nov 23 - Saturday drawing was worth $5.3 Million - no winner
11 12 34 35 40 45

.

Nov 20 - Wednesday drawing was worth $3.9 Million - no winner
7 18 25 35 40 42

BIG GAME Nov 22
Was worth $14 Million - winner
6 8 14 32 35 [19]

Nov 16 - Saturday drawing was worth $3.1 Million - no winner
1 14 15 34 37 44

.

Nov 13 - Wednesday drawing was worth $2.1 Million - no winner
16 17 19 23 45 47

BIG GAME Nov 15
Was worth $9 Million - no winner
2 4 5 33 47 [22]

Nov 9 - Saturday drawing was worth $2 Million - no winner
10 12 14 16 31 49

.

Nov 6 - Wednesday drawing was worth $10 Million - winner
11 13 19 30 33 40

BIG GAME Nov 8
Was worth $5 Million - no winner
11 23 25 35 46 [17]

Nov 2 - Saturday drawing was worth $8.2 Million - no winner
6 16 19 30 35 49

.

Oct 30 - Wednesday drawing was worth $6.6 Million
9 16 17 21 22 42

BIG GAME Nov 1
Was worth $5 Million - winner
2 10 28 39 49 [17]

Oct 26 - Saturday drawing was worth $5.6 Million - no winner
5 7 12 30 36 47

.

Oct 23 - Wednesday drawing was worth $4.1 Million - no winner
1 8 11 26 31 41

BIG GAME Oct 25
Was worth $36 Million - Winner.
23 28 30 35 43 [9]

Oct 19 - Saturday drawing was worth $3.1 Million - no winner
5 11 12 24 42 48

.

Oct 16 - Wednesday drawing was worth $2.1 Million - no winner
1 21 28 39 40 44

BIG GAME Oct 18
Was worth $31 Million
9 18 24 26 46 [18]

Oct 12 - Saturday drawing was worth $2 Million - winner
15 16 22 25 27 36

.

Oct 9 - Wednesday drawing was worth $7 Million - winner
3 11 16 30 48 49

BIG GAME Oct 11
Was worth $26 Million
2 23 37 40 50 [22]

Oct 5 - Saturday drawing was worth $6 Million - no winner
5 22 33 36 41 48

.

Oct 2 - Wednesday drawing was worth $4.4 Million - no winner
11 17 19 25 46 48

BIG GAME Oct 4
Was worth $20 Million
8 16 18 36 38 [1]

Sep 28 - Saturday drawing was worth $3.4 Million - no winner
3 4 12 15 22 28

.

Sep 25 - Wednesday drawing was worth $2.2 Million - no winner
1 4 15 21 32 43

BIG GAME Sep 27
Was worth $15 Million
8 25 35 37 48 [8]

Sep 21 - Saturday drawing was worth $2 Million - no winner
8 11 18 22 34 47

BIG GAME Sep 20
Was worth $10 Million
5 24 31 34 48 [6]

Sep 18 - Wednesday drawing was worth $9.1 Million - winner
14 24 27 40 43 44

.

Sep 14 - Saturday drawing was worth $7.3 Million - no winner
2 5 21 28 41 42

BIG GAME Sep 13
3 4 9 30 47 [1]

Sep 11 - Wednesday drawing was worth $5.7 Million - no winner
1 3 10 15 26 41

.

Sep 7 - Saturday drawing was worth $4.4 Million - no winner
8 14 18 35 44 49

.

Sep 4 - Wednesday drawing was worth $3.2 Million - no winner
14 20 22 25 28 38

BIG GAME Sep 6
5 11 29 47 50 [17]

Aug 31 - Saturday drawing was worth $2.1 Million - no winner
22 24 27 29 36 40

Aug 28 - Wednesday drawing was worth $2 Million - winner
14 15 23 37 44 47

Aug 24 - Saturday drawing was worth $27 Million - winner
1 4 11 12 15 22

Aug 21 - Wednesday drawing was worth $20 Million - no winner
1 9 11 18 25 48

Aug 17 - Saturday drawing was worth $16 Million - no winner
5 7 12 33 45 49

Aug 14 - Wednesday drawing was worth $13 Million - no winner
1 5 8 15 17 40

Aug 10 - Saturday drawing was worth $10 Million - no winner
6 8 9 19 24 47

Aug 7 - Wednesday drawing was worth $7.4 Million - no winner
3 13 26 27 37 44

Aug 3 - Saturday drawing was worth $5.9 Million - no winner
1 6 22 23 34 37

July 31 - Wednesday drawing was worth $4.2 Million - no winner
3 5 25 32 35 40

July 27 - Saturday drawing was worth $3.3 Million - no winner
2 4 5 6 32 45

July 24 - Wednesday drawing was worth $2.1 Million - no winner
7 32 34 39 43 47

July 20 - Saturday drawing was worth $2 Million - no winner
10 32 33 43 47 48

July 17 - Wednesday drawing was worth $11 Million - winner
3 6 21 23 25 35

July 13 - Saturday drawing was worth $9.1 Million - no winner
1 5 15 25 28 48

July 10 - Wednesday drawing was worth $6.9 Million - no winner
9 12 17 26 40 45

July 6 - Saturday drawing was worth $5.8 Million - no winner
18 25 44 45 46 48

July 3 - Wednesday drawing was worth $4 Million - no winner
4 8 33 36 39 46

June 29 - Saturday drawing was worth $3.2 Million - no winner
10 15 21 24 28 39

June 26 - Wednesday drawing was worth $2 Million - no winner
2 14 20 29 30 47

June 22 - Saturday drawing was worth $2 Million - winner
2 15 19 21 24 27

June 19 - Wednesday drawing was worth $9.1 Million - winner
9 25 31 32 37 48

June 15 - Saturday drawing was worth $7.4 Million - no winner
2 17 20 35 39 42

June 12 - Wednesday drawing was worth $5.9 Million - no winner
1 4 6 9 25 40

June 8 - Saturday drawing was worth $4.3 Million - no winner
4 17 25 33 34 47

June 5 - Wednesday drawing was worth $3 million - no winner
8 27 46 47 48 49

June 1 - Saturday drawing was worth $2.1 Million - no winner
2 10 14 18 34 36

May 29 - Wednesday drawing was worth $2 Million - winner
16 17 34 39 41 48

May 25 - Saturday drawing was worth $6.1 Million - winner
5 9 27 34 39 40

May 22 - Wednesday drawing was worth $4.4 Million - no winner
9 15 17 29 37 46

May 18 - Saturday drawing was worth $3.5 Million - no winner
3 11 15 19 30 34

May 15 - Wednesday drawing was worth $2.1 Million - no winner
3 6 23 33 44 45

May 11 - Saturday
10 16 20 38 40 42

May 8 - Wednesday
14 25 27 36 38 44

May 4 - Saturday - Drawing was worth $8 Million -
14 16 22 32 33 34

May 1 - Wednesday - Drawing was worth $6.2 Million - no winner
9 19 21 24 28 44

Apr 27 - Saturday - Drawing was worth $4.6 Million - no winner
1 2 3 8 13 32

Apr 24 - Wednesday - Drawing was worth $3.3 Million - no winner
12 18 22 29 35 41

Apr 20 - Saturday - Drawing was worth $2.2 Million - no winner
5 6 13 32 37 46

Apr 17 - Wednesday - Drawing was worth $2 Million - winner
6 8 13 23 43 47

Apr 13 - Saturday - Drawing was worth $10 Million - winner
12 14 35 39 40 49

Apr 10 - Wednesday - Drawing is worth $6.6 Million - no winner
7 14 15 20 26 46

Apr 6 - Saturday - Drawing was worth $4.8 Million - no winner
1 6 11 12 23 43

Apr 3 - Wednesday - Drawing was worth $3.3 Million - no winner
2 9 13 14 30 33

Mar 30 - Saturday - Drawing was worth $2.2 Million - no winner
3 8 32 41 43 46

Mar 27 - Wednesday - Drawing was worth $2 Million - winner
5 6 10 17 18 32

Mar 23 - Saturday - Drawing was worth $6.5 Million - winner
4 7 11 18 19 21

Mar 20 - Wednesday - Drawing was worth $4.9 Million - no winner
4 6 11 14 16 17

Mar 16 - Saturday - Drawing was worth $3.6 Million - no winner
15 19 20 22 35 40

Mar 13 - Wednesday - Drawing was worth $2.2 Million - no winner
4 11 16 23 36 38

Mar 9 - Saturday - Drawing was worth $2 Million - winner
8 12 16 22 24 40

Mar 6 - Wednesday - Drawing was worth $15 Million - winner
7 9 14 22 32 35

Mar 2 - Saturday - Drawing was worth $11 Million - no winner
6 11 23 24 37 40

Feb 28 - Wednesday - Drawing was worth $8.4 Million - no winner
7 19 22 23 25 26

Feb 24 - Saturday - Drawing was worth $6.7 Million - no winner
1 8 14 19 29 41

Feb 21 - Wednesday - Drawing was worth $4.8 Million - no winner
6 15 16 28 42 44

Feb 17 - Saturday - Drawing was worth $3.6 Million - no winner
1 13 16 24 34 37

Feb 14 - Wednesday - Drawing was worth $2.2 Million - no winner
20 23 26 38 43 48

Feb 10 - Saturday - Drawing was worth at least $2 Million - no winner
5 12 13 26 34 37

Feb 7 - Wednesday - Drawing was worth at least $2 Million
3 33 34 36 37 45

Feb 3 - Saturday - Drawing was worth $2.2 Million
1 7 8 23 30 43

Jan 31 - Wednesday - Drawing was worth $2 Million - winner
2 3 16 24 28 39

Jan 27 - Saturday - Drawing was worth $2 Million - winner
1 13 17 21 38 47

Jan 24 - Wednesday - Drawing was worth $2.2 Million - winner
2 8 9 11 18 24

Jan 20 - Saturday - Drawing was worth $2 Million - winner
2 4 18 34 35 49

Jan 17 - Wednesday - Drawing was worth $14 Million - winner
6 13 29 37 46 49

Jan 13 - Saturday - Drawing was worth $9.2 Million - no winner
17 32 39 40 44 46

Jan 10 - Wednesday - Drawing was worth $7.4 Million - no winner
1 2 16 25 35 49

Jan 6 - Saturday - Drawing was worth $5.6 Million - no winner
1 6 10 30 40 42

Jan 3 - Wednesday - Drawing was worth $4.5 Million - no winner
7 9 30 33 48 49


Copyright © 1996 RING! Inc. Voice (248) 698-4659
Complete Local On-Line and Internet Services.
Custom Marketing Programs. System Development.
Send email to webmaster@bysky.com
©

Return to Current Lotto Page

Return to Michigan Program Guide